For bulk sellers and new (in box) devices please contact us for quotes

Real reviews by real people

We understand that it's hard to trust a brand that you might not have heard of about before. That's why we allow the people that use our service to leave us a review.

All the reviews on this page are written by people that have used our service and are exactly as the customer wrote it without our input.

sellphone.io

Alfredo was professional, courteous, and went out of his way for us. Look no further, he does good business.

Dan S.07/21/20
sellphone.io

I definitely recommend Sellphone to anyone that is interested in getting rid of a device. Good customer service and fast response time. 10 out of 10 for me. Good job guys!

Michael A.02/16/19
sellphone.io

Great way too sell your phone fast and easy I got up this morning need to sell my old iPhone that’s cracked and got an awesome price for it definitely will recommend friends and family.

Nathan Jordan01/21/19
sellphone.io

This was easy and fast to get cash for your phones.

Jorge01/07/19
sellphone.io

Highly recommend! Added my information to the website, got a quote, and scheduled a pick up time. Alfredo was on time, professional, inspected the phone in less than 15 minutes, handed me the exact amount of cash I was quoted, and the transaction was done. Great service and no hassle! Would definitely do business again! Thanks!

Freddy12/24/18
sellphone.io

Fast and easy. Got more money for the phone than I would have gotten anywhere else. Alfredo is very friendly and informative. And I love the fact that they come to you! Would definitely reccomend to anyone looking to sell old phones

Kristine12/14/18
sellphone.io

Yo what can I say ! I entered my information correctly . Gave all details that were needed . And BOOM 45 minutes later my phones were sold and money was in my hand . As a business owner myself it’s always good to see a business run as smooth and honest as this one ! Thanks guys !!

Carlos c10/22/18
sellphone.io

Fast and easy transaction. Good prices

Josh09/21/18
sellphone.io

Nice, great deals thanks

Jorge lujano07/26/18
sellphone.io

Alfredo was very Polite, very professional and knew what he was doing. Great personality great contact with people asking them “hows their day? If anything, have this guy come to pick up your device. He's Great

Rigo Torres07/25/18
sellphone.io

I Highly Recommend selling your old phones to sellphone. I got an employee by the name of Alfredo who was Very friendly and made the transaction very easy and quick. I also love the fact that he was very communicative and sent me a text to let me know what time he was going to be arriving. This company offered me the most for my iPhone 6s Plus which still powered on but it has some major body damage, cracked screen, and defective battery. Also, I think the best part of it was they come to you.

Ashley Graciano07/19/18
sellphone.io

Super easy service! Definitely will return if I ever need to get rid of any phones

Jessica Monique07/16/18
sellphone.io

Prompt service from the moment I made the appointment online to the quick receiving of cash! I was given the suggestion by my phone carrier to use this service due to giving us a better price. I made the appointment in store while husband was finishing up his appointment. Took less than 3 minutes. Easy to navigate the site. I wasn’t expecting for someone to call so quickly to confirm my 6pm appointment! Came right on time, very informational & quick cash!

Alicia diaz-soto07/13/18
sellphone.io

Such a nice guy very professional. I would recommend to anyone.

Danette Perez07/12/18
sellphone.io

On time service Friendly No hassle 100% legit Top $

Fernando07/04/18
sellphone.io

Website was very easy to use. Customer service was on time with the pick up and got more than I expected. Will use again in the future.

Mike Nguyen07/01/18
sellphone.io

It was a pleasure working with this business was very helpful & quick & gave me a good offer!

Daisy Pulido06/22/18
sellphone.io

Quick and easy. Alfredo was great and accommodating. He answered all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to anyone trying to get a device off their hands without wanting any hassle.

Darlene06/21/18
sellphone.io

It was a fast and easy love the customer service

Rudy Trejo06/19/18
sellphone.io

Great person to do business with would definitely use them again

Leo amaya06/15/18
sellphone.io

These guys are quick and convenient. Dude showed up on time. Took less than 5 Min and gave me more than double what Gamestop would have. Excellent service guys thank you

William06/13/18
sellphone.io

It was quick and easy I scheduled the pick up and got a message about 20 minutes before the scheduled time they came looked at the phone and gave me the money it was super easy and quick

Gilberto Cabrera03/26/18
sellphone.io

Sellphone.io is an excellent service! They have an incredibly easy to use website, and very friendly associates that come right to your door for a hassle-free transaction. 10/10 would recommend to a friend!

Nick Aguayo02/26/18